Generation 1 – Part 3

Hi everyone! Thanks to anyone who’s read so far; even hits make me happy! The next two parts are going to be fairly brief and may seem a little ‘rushed’, only because a lot of  the time I forgot to take pictures and I haven’t really got any storyline planned for the next few parts, but don’t worry- plenty of drama to come!

And would you look at that! Our Delilah suffered from a bad case of morning sickeness- yep, preggers!

Meanwhile, Christopher was slowly but surely moving up the medical career ladder. He always seemed to go to work in a bad mood though. Maybe, once Delilah gets her career back on track, I’ll put him into the culinary career since he’s a natural cook and all that!

Delilah got a phone call from Connor. She still spoke to him everyday at work, but they hadn’t seen anything of each other aside from that.

Okay so I hated Delilah’s pregnancy outfit as it made her stomach all glitchy, so I deliberatly didn’t take any pictures. So let’s go straight to the birth shall we!?

Ahhhhhhh!

Ahhhhh!

Welcome baby Sam Beaumont! He was born with the good and neurotic traits. Plus he looks an awful lot like his mummy. Haha you tell I like to cut a lot of corners when playing the sims- I absolutely hate babies and get bored to death, so I just age them up straight away 😀

One of Sam and Mummy

And Sam and daddy! Haha I love Christopher’s PJ’s, very sexy!

Deciding it was best to get the babies out of the way so they could focus on their careers, Delilah and Christopher headed for the bedroom!

So I decided to give Delilah a new ‘do. Suits her right? 🙂

It wasn’t long before Delilah found out that she was pregnant again. This time, Delilah wanted a girl whilst Christopher wanted another boy. Last time neither of them really cared.

Sammy is very cute!

verrrry cute!

Ahh too much cuteeee!!!!

Oh yeah I almost forgot- here’s Sam’s nursery 🙂 I’m not very good at taking pictures of rooms but meh who cares.

and here’s just a couple more Sam pictures!

This time around, Christopher actually took a little interest in his wife’s pregnancy!

Finally it was time for baby number 2! Is it a boy or a girl? Find out in part 4 😀

Leave a comment